frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Starting immediately, all new users must be approved by a moderator (due to spam issues). #sworry
You can dismiss this message by clicking the little 'X' in the top right this box.
If you are a pro triathlete, please click here to DM AaronWebstey for access to the 'Pros-only' private forum. Don't forget to include your real name, and a link to pro race result would be great if you're a 1st-year pro.

Report Problems Here

Comments

• Options
    hahah, in the grand scheme of things I would probably qualify, yes. However in the environment I work/live in (Silicon Valley startups), I'm just a lowly Product Manager/Marketing guy =) CS background though, and enjoy tinkering with various Arduinos, Electric Imps and other stupid stuff.

seems like kind of an asshole =)

• Options
    Aaron WebsteyAaron Webstey Administrator, Rooster Endurance Member, Rooster Endurance Officers
    If product manager/marketing is "lowly" compared to software engineer, then I want to come wherever the hell you live. Programmers get paid in bags of horse turds around here! :)
    #KOAT
  • Options
    yournotuniqueyournotunique Member, Rooster Endurance Member
    Not a problem, more of a feature request. Is it possible to put an "in reply to" link similar to how ST does in posts? Just to help keep track of what someone might be responding to if they tag your name. Or, honestly, even if they don't. 

Maybe nested posts? But that might make things a bit too messy aesthetically....
    -I know it's wrong. Blame old AOL character limits. Illadelph |
  • Options
    Aaron WebsteyAaron Webstey Administrator, Rooster Endurance Member, Rooster Endurance Officers