frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Starting immediately, all new users must be approved by a moderator (due to spam issues). #sworry
You can dismiss this message by clicking the little 'X' in the top right this box.
If you are a pro triathlete, please click here to DM AaronWebstey for access to the 'Pros-only' private forum. Don't forget to include your real name, and a link to pro race result would be great if you're a 1st-year pro.

The Grind With Spencer Ralston Podcast: Mike Arishita

SralstonSralston Member, Pro Triathlete
Hey everyone,

My name is Spencer Ralston and I am a first year professional triathlete. For my senior business project I decided to make a podcast where I interview other first and second year professional athletes to help them gain exposure to sponsors and to gain a larger social media following. I would love to hear what you guys think about the podcast and the idea to make it better.

If anyone would want to come on and talk about their successes or failures as a first/second year pro feel free to contact me at ralstontri@gmail.com or just hit me up join Facebook.

Hope you all enjoy it!!!!

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-grind-with-spencer-ralston/id1287748950?mt=2
Aaron Webstey

Comments

• Options
    jakesaundersjakesaunders Member
    edited September 2017
    @Sralston I haven't listened to your podcast yet but I will.

I'm also not a pro but I'd be interested in learning why new pros decide to take their pro license vs. staying an age grouper. I'd also be interested to hear about their progression and how they try to market themselves to not only businesses/sponsors but age group athletes.

Aaron Webstey
  • Options
    Aaron WebsteyAaron Webstey Administrator, Rooster Endurance Member, Rooster Endurance Officers