frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Starting immediately, all new users must be approved by a moderator (due to spam issues). #sworry
You can dismiss this message by clicking the little 'X' in the top right this box.
If you are a pro triathlete, please click here to DM AaronWebstey for access to the 'Pros-only' private forum. Don't forget to include your real name, and a link to pro race result would be great if you're a 1st-year pro.

NEW HERE!!

Hey all, I'm new to this page and stoked to check it out more. Been listening to TRS for a while but just found this group. Basically I'm just sick of the dicks over at Slowtwitch.
If you're going to be a dick at least be funny, at least that's what I say. Anyhoo... cheers!
M_WarejimmymstevensonMattGasBombscottyAdrienneAaronWebsteyKuchJennifer PostdoyoueventribroKenElPescadoPeladoRobert RankinBrent_RfyrehaarCraig Dcharlie_doesMamaCheetahHSeeley14GrantInSLC

Comments

• Options
    Nate_Mach said:

Basically I'm just sick of the dicks over at Slowtwitch.
    If you're going to be a dick at least be funny, at least that's what I say. Anyhoo... cheers!

That's pretty much the ethos of this board. Unless it's a picture of a bike against a wall. Then shit gets serious.
    M_WareGasBombMattAdrienneTad_Machrowiczbrockduke21AaronWebsteybalsdorfjimmymstevensonNate_MachkjrunninMartinDawnCJennifer PostKenElPescadoPeladoRobert RankinfyrehaarCraig DMamaCheetahGrantInSLC
    First #BAAW Badge Recipient
  • Options
    Welcome!!!!
    Nate_Mach

Clay Richard Gasway
    King of all Mediocrity
  • Options
    What's your take on Stan Empfield?

What's your take on Pubes?

What's your take on disc brakes?

Post a picture of worthwhile donuts.